Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jennifer Scanlon
Interim Athletic Director; Women's Soccer Coach
909-607-9268 jennifer.scanlon@pomona.edu
Brandon Johnson
Director of Intramurals, Club Sports and Recreation; Faculty and Staff Fitness and Wellness Coordinator
909-621-8420 brandon.johnson@pomona.edu
Barbara Sangsland
Office Manager, Administrative Assistant
909-607-8843 barbara.sangsland@pomona.edu
Michelle Johnston
Administrative Coordinator
909-621-8016 michelle.johnston@pomona.edu
Ayanna Tweedy
Assistant Athletic Director, Compliance and Student-Athlete Services/SWA/Deputy Title IX Officer.
909-607-0590 Ayanna.Tweedy@pomona.edu
Aaron Becker
Assistant Athletic Director, Operations & Events
909-621-8021 Aaron.Becker@Pomona.edu
Sam Porter
Sports Information Director
909-607-3737 Samuel.Porter@pomona.edu
Bob Tompson
Equipment Manager
909-621-8421 robert.tompson@pomona.edu
Kirk Jones
Head Athletic Trainer (Sabbatical: Year)
909-607-2473 kjones@pomona.edu
Becky Roark
Co-Head Athletic Trainer
909-607-2473 rebecca.roark@pomona.edu
Matt Wilson
Co-Head Athletic Trainer
909-607-2473 mjw04747@pomona.edu
Victoria Lu
Athletic Trainer
victoria.lu@pomona.edu
Greg Hook
Strength and Conditioning Coach
909 607-8902 gregory.hook@pomona.edu
Valerie Townsend
Volleyball Coach; Physical Education Coordinator
909-607-6329 vgc04747@pomona.edu
Heidi Haddad
Faculty Athletics Representative - Pomona
909 607-8751 Heidi.Haddad@pomona.edu
Amanda Lagji
Faculty Athletics Representative - Pitzer
909.607.0844 Amanda_Lagji@pitzer.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
John Walsh
Head Football Coach
909-621-8693 john.walsh@pomona.edu
Brian Carroll
Offensive Coordinator
brian.carroll@pomona.edu
Jon Hart
Special Teams/Defensive Backs Coach
Roger Ollano
Defensive Backs Coach
Matt O'Connor
Outside Linebackers Coach
mmo02011@mymail.pomona.edu
Michale Spicer
Special Teams Coordinator, Defensive Line Coach
Paul Mesa
Offensive Line Coach
Paul.Hannagan-Mesa@pomona.edu
Kevin Cummings
Running Backs Coach
KCummings@pennylane.org
RJ Maki
Wide Receivers Coach
Robert.maki@pomona.edu
Baleigh McCuskey
Assistant Football Coach/ Director of Football Operations
bemn2015@MyMail.Pomona.edu
Name Title Phone E-Mail